Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Asif Dilawar

Asif Dilawar

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asif Dilawar
"Great job and great customer!"
Profile photo of Fardeen Saife

Fardeen Saife

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fardeen Saife
"Great customer services, well Done guys!"
Profile photo of Jacob

Jacob

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob
"Excellent customer service, super friendly and very knowledgeable. Ted and Cody did an awesome job helping me!"
Profile photo of Tahir Ilham

Tahir Ilham

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tahir Ilham
"Cody خورا پوه سړی و او د هغه ځینې عالي توکي دلته کار کوي. زما د موټر او کرایه کونکو بیمه ترلاسه کړه. دوی ماته زده کړه راکړه مننه د هغه وخت لپاره چې تاسو هلکانو زما سره په هرڅه کې مرسته وکړه"
Profile photo of Mujahid gul

Mujahid gul

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mujahid gul
"I have been working with Barsat and I appreciate his patience and he educated me about health auto and fire. Also Cody is a very kind , respectful person I have seen him around I'm very happy to have an agent like him.highly recommended"
Profile photo of Abdul jamil Nezami

Abdul jamil Nezami

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdul jamil Nezami
"Thank you guys for you helping me get my renters insurance and auto insurance for great price."
Profile photo of Khairullah Jan

Khairullah Jan

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khairullah Jan
"I only had auto but when I came here i have more knowledge about health and renter's insurance. And have received all of them. Thanks guys. Well done job."
Profile photo of Sayed Ullah

Sayed Ullah

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sayed Ullah
"Thanks to Barsat for great customer service, great team works here. Any questions will be answered. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Musa Adam

Musa Adam

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Musa Adam
"Barsat is the best agent ever I had amazing experience he help with a lot of things at State Farm very friendly, positive outgoing and he definitely deserve five star review."
Profile photo of M Amin

M Amin

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Amin
"Great customer service 👏- thanks guys"
Profile photo of Wali Rahman

Wali Rahman

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wali Rahman
"Thanks to Barsat for helping me get the best price for health insurance and auto. Highly recommed this agency bc the stuff are going above and beyond to provide the best customer service for you all!! Thanks Barsat!! 👍"
Profile photo of Naqeebullah Ebadi

Naqeebullah Ebadi

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naqeebullah Ebadi
"I have received the Best customer service from this agency. I highly recommend Barsat for you if you don’t Speak English- He has the ability to communicate with you no matter what language you speak by using his sources. Thanks Barsat!!"
Profile photo of Carter Ireland

Carter Ireland

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Ireland
"Keegan Sherwood was great to work with and helped me out a lot."
Profile photo of Eli Dickinson

Eli Dickinson

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Dickinson
"The employees here are hard working"
Profile photo of Ben Ho

Ben Ho

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Ho
"5 Stars for Will!!!"
Profile photo of Cameron Taylor

Cameron Taylor

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Taylor
"Service was incomparable to any other insurance agency out there!! Thank you guys so much!"
Profile photo of Crystal Opoku

Crystal Opoku

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Opoku
"I had an amazing experience! Never met such a selfless person, I loved my experience and would refer anyone and everyone!"
Profile photo of Treyton Ellis

Treyton Ellis

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Treyton Ellis
"My experience was absolutely out of this world spank my bum spectacular"
Profile photo of Deana M

Deana M

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deana M
"I've had State Farm for many years and had a few different agents over that time period. Cody VerHuel really stands out and sets the standard for insurance agent service and care! He is genuine, attentive, responsive, and gives his best effort to listen and advocate for his clients. His staff is also as courteous and professional. I'm glad that he is our agent and wouldn't hesitate to recommend his agency for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jake Alford

Jake Alford

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Alford
"The staff were great to me throughout my time working with them. Great Experience!"
Profile photo of zach alford

zach alford

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zach alford
"Thank you guys so much for all your help!! I will be sure to tell all my friends."
Profile photo of Landen Van Erem

Landen Van Erem

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Landen Van Erem
"experience was great"
Profile photo of Jace boss

Jace boss

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jace boss
"Love this agency, would recommend to everyone!!!"
Profile photo of Lily Bauch

Lily Bauch

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Bauch
"This business has amazing employees and great customer service. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Adilyn Farmer

Adilyn Farmer

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adilyn Farmer
"It was great!"